Home Home Contact Us Login
Find a Doctor For Patients For Doctors For Students About ISCA Event Calendar
Message From the President

The ISCA Report and ISCA Monthly Enews are the official members-only email publications of ISCA. There’s no better way to target Indiana’s Doctors of Chiropractic.
Learn more...

ISCA Member Directory

Members: Update your records

You can treat HIP 2.0 Patients BUT you need to KNOW THIS!

The Indiana State Chiropractic Association presents:

HIP 2.0 and the Health Care Marketplace

Thursday, April 16, 2015
  1 pm – 5 pm
The Yellow Rose Inn, 1441 N. Delaware, Indianapolis

What does HIP 2.0 and the Health Care Marketplace mean to Indiana Chiropractors?  Join the Indiana State Chiropractic Association for a special presentation with Indiana Medicaid.

The four-hour presentation will encompass general billing and coverage information for Chiropractic providers, as well risk management continuing education.  A brief overview on coverage specifics for HIP and the Marketplace as well as specific Hoosier Healthwise information that may differ from Traditional Medicaid coverage will be reviewed. 


Our panel of Healthcare Industry Leaders:
Virginia Hudson, HP, Marion County Field Consultant
Marvin Davis, MDwise, Provider Relations Representative
Randy Mills and Angelique Carter, Anthem, Provider Relations
Tawanna Danzie, Managed Health Services, Provider Relations

ISCA Members - $165
     (Gold, Silver and Platinum members receive additional discounts)
Non Members - $265

Make your reservation TODAY! Space is limited. 

Contact the ISCA office at info@indianastatechiros.org, 317-673-4245 or 800-572-8002.



For more information about the speakers, please click the Events Calendar at the top of the page, and then choose ISCA Spring Conference.

2015 Platinum Vendor Members


2015 Gold Vendor Members

2015 Vendor Members

Notice to ISCA Members: As a member benefit each ISCA member has access to a FREE copy of the 232-page Chiropractic Scientific Review.

Simply login in to the Members Only Portal using your ISCA username and password and follow the links! Questions? Contact us at 317.673.4245.

Addressing Misinformation Regarding Chiropractic Services and Medicare

Attention ISCA Members: New Licensing and Permit Requirements have been put into effect that require anyone using radiation machines or radiopharmaceutical agents to be certified by the State Health Department.



Become a fan
on Facebook!

Do you tweet?
We're on Twitter!

Thank you to our 2014 PAC Contributors:

Dr. Bersath
Dr. Billingsley
Dr. Bosar
Dr. Chalfant
Dr. Clements
Dr. Cochran
Dr. Cripe
Dr. Daffron
Dr. Daniels
Dr. Davis
Dr. Denis
Dr. Duran
Dr. Elliott
Dr. Fortunato
Dr. Fuller
Dr. Gallagher
Dr. Garl
Dr. Golden
Dr. Hall
Dr. S. Harmon
Dr. T. Harmon
Dr. Hartwell
Dr. Hilton
Dr. Hofferth
Dr. Hushower
Dr. G. Jansen
Dr. T. Jansen
Dr. Krause
Dr. Laux
Dr. Martin
Dr. Molin
Dr. A. Nunier
Dr. C. Nunier
Dr. Phelps
Dr. Riggle
Dr. Riley
Dr. Rogers
Dr. Rohleder
Dr. Ruckel
Dr. Shaub
Dr. Spaulding
Dr. Spruch
Dr. Stevens
Dr. Stulc
Dr. Tennant
Dr. Unterseher
Dr. Vargas
Dr. Whitman

Thank you to our 2014 Legislative Assessment Contributors:

Dr. Bartley
Dr. Billlingsley
Dr. Chalfant
Dr. Fortunato
Dr. Frischman
Dr. Furno
Dr. Gallagher
Dr. Garl
Dr. Hall
Dr. G. Jansen
Dr. T. Jansen
Dr. Krause
Dr. Molin
Dr. Riley
Dr. Spaulding
Dr. Sullivan
Dr. Tennant
Dr. VanHorn
Dr. Weimer
Dr. Winteregg
Dr. Wolf
Dr. Zajac

Your Donations Allow Us to Continue to Have a Strong Voice at the Statehouse on Your Behalf!

Thank you to our members who made end of the year contributions to the ISCA!

Dr. Ackles
Dr. Berseth
Dr. Davis
Dr. Denis
Dr. Dixon
Dr. Elliott
Dr. Furno
Dr. Garl
Dr. Gilmore
Dr. Hall
Dr. Hamilton
Dr. Himsel
Dr. Hofferth
Dr. Jaggers
Dr. Paprocki
Dr. Phelps
Dr. Semersheim
Dr. Snider
Dr. Tennant
Dr. Unterseher

Dr. Vuotto

200 S. Meridian St. Suite 410 Indianapolis, IN 46225 | 317.673.4245 | 800.572.8002 toll-free | 317-686-2672 fax